Officers and Directors for 2015

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Al Rose Phillipston

VICE PRESIDENTS

Glenn Cook Amesbury
Joanne Dinardo Leominster
Ben Clark Deerfield

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

Andrew Martin Stow

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2016	William Broderick	Sterling
	Pat Kriksceonaitis	Ipswich
	Robert Davis	Bolton
	Alex Dowse	Sherborn
Term expires in 2017	Tom Clark	Deerfield
	Joel O'Toole	Bolton
	Mark Parlee	Tyngsborough
	Mark Tuttle	Warren

Mark Tuttle Warren
Term expires in 2018 Franklyn Carlson Harvard
David Chandler Sterling

Chris Smith East Bridgewater

Tim Smith Shelburne Andre Tougas Northborough